Affiliated Clubs & Members

If you are a gym or business owner and are interested in becoming affiliated with The Alliance, please email affiliates@powerliftingalliance.org.au

Affiliate Clubs

New South Wales

 

OMEGAFIT

address: a3/303 The Horsley Dr, Fairfield, NSW 2165
contact: Peter Pham / info@omegafit.com.au
 

All In Barbell

address: 276/278 Victoria St, Wetherill Park NSW 2164
contact: Vyncent Chau / info@all-inbarbell.com

City Strength HQ

address: Unit 2/23-31 Bowden St, Alexandria, NSW, 2015
contact: John Tran / info@citystrengthhq.com.au

Adonis Athletics Penrith

address: Unit 3/70 Mulgoa Rd, Penrith, NSW 2750
contact: Chris Ross / Chris@adonisathletics.com.au

XGym Castle Hill

address: 5/9 Salisbury Rd, Castle Hill, NSW 2154
contact: Jasmine Felstein / admin@xgym.com.au 
 

Hunter Performance Centre

address: Unit 1/104 Munibung Rd, Cardiff NSW 2285
contact: Aiden Potts / aiden@hunterperformance.com.au

Generation Fitness

address: Unit 4/4 Money Cl, Rouse Hill NSW 2155
contact: Gareth Smith / gaz@generationfitness.com.au 

 

Power Elite

address: Unit 1/10 Waler Cres, Smeaton Grange NSW 2567
contact: Yianni Mousellis / yiannimousellis@gmail.com

Adonis Athletics Campbelltown

address: Unit 6/13 Frost Rd, Campbelltown, NSW 2560
contact: Allan Pham / allan@adonisathletics.com.au

 

 

Queensland

 

PerforMotion

address: 26 Campbell St, Bowen Hills QLD 4006
contact: David Hoffman / david@performotion.net  

Heavy Metals Strength & Powerlifting Club

address: Unit 5/72-78 Crocodile Cres, Mount St John QLD 4818
contact: Favian Arcidiacono / heavymetalspc@gmail.com

 

Simm City Performance 

address: 143 Howard St, Nambour QLD 4559
contact: Kane Stewart / kanestewartpt@gmail.com

 

 

Victoria

 

C1 Gym

address: 5 Hugh Murray Dr, Colac East, VIC, 3250
contact: Daniel Horner / c1gymcolac@gmail.com  

MD Strength

address: 59B Glenvale Crescent, Mulgrave, VIC 3170
contact: Lee-Ann &  Mark Derrick / leeann@mdstrength.com.au
         mark@mdstrength.com.au

Stronghold Ballarat

address: 18 Endeavour Way, Alfredton VIC 3350
contact: Chris Whyte / info@strongholdballarat.com.au

 

 

Tasmania

 

Catalyst Strength

address: 46 Tasma St, North Hobart, TAS 7000
contact: Jeremy Fraser / 
catalystsap@gmail.com  

Iron Jungle

address: 48 Main Rd, Moonah TAS 7009
contact: Christopher Sargent / operations.ironjungle@gmail.com

Raw Strength Tasmania

address: 112 Risdon Rd, Moonah TAS 7010
contact: Matthew Mckay / 
memckay2000@gmail.com  

 

 

 

Western Australia

 

Strength Club Perth

address: 408 Scarborough Beach Rd, Osborne Park WA 6017
contact:  Jacob Sofianos / info@strengthclubperth.com

 

 

Northern Territory

 

Darwin Powersports Incorporated

contact: Ray Nguyen / r.nguyen@live.com.au

 

Affiliate Members

Output Strength Systems
contact: Bethany Parker / bethparkk@gmail.com

Hustle Strength and Performance

contact: Kelvin Tran / kelvin@hustle-sp.com

Avolve Performance

address: Unit 120/121, 142 Maroubra Road, Maroubra, NSW 2035
contact: Angus McDonald  / info@avolveperformance.com.au

Strong 24/7

 

address: 91/95 Montague St, Wollongong NSW 2500
contact: Joey ZInghini / info.strong247@gmail.com

website: http://www.strong247coaching.com/

 

Ascension Strength

contact: Vinh Nguyen / strength.coach.vinh@gmail.com

 

Earnest Performance Systems

contact: Thien Huynh / thien@earnestps.com

Tony Mai Performance

contact: Tony Mai / tonymai.fitness@gmail.com 

Vestus Strength Coaching

contact: Ethan Kestel / admin@vestussm.com

 

We Support