Events

APA Sanctioned Events

Both affiliates and non-affiliates can run local competitions. If you are interested in running a local competition, contact us to find out more at affiliates@powerliftingalliance.org.au

Category

Upcoming events

Catalyst Strength Lift Off Closed
Sat 03 Aug 2024 09:00 — 14:00
Catalyst Strength
TAS
XGYM Break All Limits Open 4 - SOLD OUT! Closed
Sun 04 Aug 2024 09:00 — 17:00
XGym Castlehill
NSW
Warrior of the West VII
Sat 10 Aug 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Adonis Athletics Campbelltown
NSW
Heavy Metal Havoc
Sat 10 Aug 2024 10:00 — 17:00
Heavy Metals Strength and Powerlifting Club
QLD
APA Darwin Open
Sun 18 Aug 2024 11:00 — 17:00
Next Level Gym
NT
Power Pals (Special Event) - SOLD OUT!
Sat 07 Sep 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Adonis Athletics Campbelltown
NSW
Strength In Solidarity
Sun 15 Sep 2024 11:00 — 16:00
Club Lime Phillip
ACT
MD Strength Lift Off - SOLD OUT!
Sat 28 Sep 2024 09:00 — 17:00
MD Strength Powerlifting Performance Centre
VIC
All In Barbell: Strength Trials
Sat 28 Sep 2024 09:00 — 17:00
All In Barbell
NSW
Powermania Not open
Sat 05 Oct 2024 08:30 — 19:00
Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre
WA
Night of Champions II (Invitational)
Sat 05 Oct 2024 18:00 — 21:00
Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre
WA
Sunshine Coast Open Not open
Sun 06 Oct 2024 09:00 — 19:00
Simm City Performance
QLD
Beyond The Grave (Bench Only) Not open
Sat 19 Oct 2024 12:00 — 16:00
All In Barbell
NSW
SBD Australia Cup Not open
Sat 26 Oct 2024 09:00 — 19:00
City Strength HQ
Special Event
Hunter Showdown III Not open
Sat 02 Nov 2024 09:00 — Sun 03 Nov 2024 19:00
Hunter Performance Centre
NSW
Perf Cup II (Special Event) Not open
Sat 09 Nov 2024 09:00 — 19:00
PerforMotion
QLD
Stronghold Strength Showdown I
Sat 09 Nov 2024 11:00 — 17:00
Stronghold Ballarat
VIC
Volunteer Cup (Special Event) Not open
Sun 10 Nov 2024 08:00 — 17:00
Club Lime Phillip
ACT
Warrior of the West VIII Not open
Sat 23 Nov 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Adonis Athletics Campbelltown
NSW
MD Strength Slam Down Not open
Sat 21 Dec 2024 09:00 — 17:00
MD Strength Powerlifting Performance Centre
VIC

We Support